I hadto get up at 5 am becoz i had to be there at 6 am *yawns* it was pitch dark they had to use torch lights xD waittted for 15 minutes then we were told where to 'jaga' ... *still pitch dark* once we got in the stadium I had to put on my blazer I didn't really know why it was called a blazer till today I T WAS BLAZING HOT wearing it!! arghh!
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Friday, March 5, 2010
5 MARCH ;)
Posted by ♀™S*o*M*a™♀ | at 8:01 AM | 0 commentsToday was X-TREME first we had to go for the prefect meeting...where we were briefed abt the coming pengawas Kursus Tahunan...It sounded SOO FUN bt i can't go :'( because I'd be at Bali ... Anyways moving on we got into class and it was Science *:O* Thenn, MR. Munis came in ... It began to RAIN thunder & LIGHTNING! Mr Munis kept telling everyone who got scared by the thunder "EAT MORE VEGETABLES!!" LOL! And as usual The drains were OVERFLOWING....my poor junior got wet :P...
Read more...
Thursday, March 4, 2010
FIGHT...FIGHT....FIGHT...
Posted by ♀™S*o*M*a™♀ | at 6:08 PM | 0 commentsHAihhh....just hate the boys for spoiling my stuff today..but I'm just gonna forget abt it -.- It's just soo stupid to fight ove "LITTLE" things but this time it was a little bit tooo much Mr. ****** stepped on my HAND haihhzz..ARHHHH...just gona forget abt everything and get some sleep ...
Signing off...soma :P

Tuesday, March 2, 2010
BLOGGING AGIN :D
Posted by ♀™S*o*M*a™♀ | at 6:11 AM | 0 commentsJust needs to blog again..wheww...its just too much too handle :O... I just figured out my blog was dying might as well make use of it ;)....Soo here's the PIC of THE MAJOR event :D HAD a BLAST the gang hmm..except the fact that shema's car broke-down so she had to go early..mann was i hungry all that fasting made me CRAZY lol...here are some pics of the event :D......
awww....ain't it sweet :) gonna miss this some day ily
Oppss...who took THIS!! crapp -.- Beautiful fruit deco :) nice theme
Asses LOL look at shema xD :P!!
WoW...:P it's getting late signing off ...Soma :)
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Last day of School
Posted by ♀™S*o*M*a™♀ | at 5:22 AM | 0 commentsWe were at the Dewan for sooo long tht day cuz we had to be arranged according to our class...*phew* imagine that 13 classes...
Reli reli saad :( a few of my frens had to swap classes eventhough they deserve to be in 2A2....Wat 2 do when thing don't go right....just go left XDXD..
Before going home I got "SPRAYED" and floured.... @____@ It was a disaster....anyways lucky there wasn't any eggs :P..
*yawwns* nitez gnite..
Read more...
Reli reli saad :( a few of my frens had to swap classes eventhough they deserve to be in 2A2....Wat 2 do when thing don't go right....just go left XDXD..
Before going home I got "SPRAYED" and floured.... @____@ It was a disaster....anyways lucky there wasn't any eggs :P..
*yawwns* nitez gnite..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)












.jpg)